Judges for 2015 Wideman Prize Competition Announced

This year’s judges for the 2015 Wideman Prize Competition being held on April 11th, 2015 will include:

  • Gary Lengyell
  • Mike Dewing
  • Hannah Yao
  • Cesar Vasquez
  • Schona Rae
  • Maria Patten
  • Ron Manson
  • Mehran Jamshidi
  • Ken Yeung
  • Jette Helin

WEF would sincerely like to thank our competition judges for volunteering their time and efforts to help judge in the annual Wideman Prize Competition.